Gisele Bundchen is currently introducing her three-month-old baby, Benjamin, to Brazil and her family living there.

The two are currently on an international trip for the next week.

Gisele has said about her baby:

“My life now is 24/7 dedicated to him, everything is functioning around him. It’s like donating yourself. You don’t think about yourself anymore. I’m breastfeeding every two or three hours, [so] you don’t sleep well. You forget everything after looking at the face of a little angel. Anything else doesn’t matter – just him who really matters.”

“I only talk in Portuguese when I’m with him. I think he must get used to the language and learn it; is important to be bilingual. He is American and will live inside this culture with English as his first language; his dad is American. But [that] doesn’t change the fact that he’s half Brazilian. He’s not just Brady, he’s a Bündchen too.”

